June hols :)

Heyho! ๐Ÿ˜€ June hols now!! The scent of freedom is in the air!!

This June hols is gonna be jam-packed! Flying off on Sunday for two weeks in China! But I will be bringing my homework and revision stuff with me sighhhh ๐Ÿ˜ฆ If you want a souvenir, tell me! ๐Ÿ˜€ My parents gave me money as a birthday gift (didn’t know what to buy me :D), so my budget isn’t that tight ;D

Speaking of birthday, thanks for the birthday wishes and gifts! ๐Ÿ˜€ They really mean a lot ๐Ÿ™‚ But honestly I’m rubbish at thanking people ๐Ÿ˜› so just know that I appreciate it yeah (((:

And Twitter is funnnn! (: My acct is @geniebenzie, and I have a grand total of 7 followers, including… *drumroll* SHAWN JOHNSON!!!!!!! OMGOMGOMG *hyperventilates* ok it isn’t actually her account, but it’s an account which she is an admin for, so same thing ๐Ÿ˜€ YAY!!!

Gymnastics is sooooooo cool!!!!!!! OMG I WISH I WAS A GYMNAST/I WILL BE A GYMNAST IN MY NEXT LIFE. Seriously I have never obssessed over something so much before *O* And my new official idol is SHAWN JOHNSON ๐Ÿ˜€ If you are a 203-ian, you probably know that already ๐Ÿ˜€

Life’s great right now ๐Ÿ˜€ With the exception of the looming threat of BT2 D: It seems as though I can never escape from the horror called “academics” D:

K bye peeps ๐Ÿ˜€ will update again soon!

Btw, CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL OM WORLDS TEAMS ๐Ÿ˜€ Quoting from my tweet: “You guys did NYOM, Nanyang, and most importantly yourselves proud ๐Ÿ˜€ this is the perfect way to end off OM 2012!” Never ever gonna forget that 2012 is the year where NYOM history was made (:ย NYOM FTW

1 thought on “June hols :)

  1. As a friend of joy and stranger of woes, thou shalt get me the grandest souvenir thou shall seek with thy puny brain!
    HAHAHAHA, CONGRATS OMG HOW COOL IT MUST BE TO BE FOLLOWED BY YOUR IDOL AHHHHHHHH!!!!! xD

Leave a comment